Team

Tje wei Hu
CEO
th@synext-energy.com
Tel: 0031 6 46731063
Sebastian Bahamonde
CTO
s.bahamonde@synext.energy
Tel: 0031 6 574 040 22
Sana Fateh
COO
sana.fateh@synext-energy.com
Tel: 0031 (0)15 2782816

Interns and Student Researchers

Lars
Mechanical Engineering (BSc)
lm@synext-energy.com
Tianzhu Tang
Electrical Engineering (Master thesis candidate)
t.tang@synext-energy.com
Rens
Mechanical Engineering (MSc)
rens@synext.energy
Tony
Mechanical Engineering (BSc)
tony@synext-energy.com
Salah-Eddine Moussa
Sustainable Process and Energy
salah.moussa@synext-energy.com
Magdalena Marinova
Marketing and Communications
maggie@synext.energy
Abhi
Mechanical Engineering (MSc)
ab@synext-energy.com
Alex Sow
Mechanical Engineer (BSc)
as@synext-energy.com
© 2017 Synext | CONTACT: info@synext-energy.com | Tel: 015 203 60 09 | Molengraaffsingel 12 2629 JD Delft Yes! Delft